Home Regiment History Advisory Council Historical Collection  

Chairman: Ron Penney
Vice Chair: Perry Grandy
Secretary: David Smith
Treasurer: John MacDonald

Past Chairman: Ian Wishart

Museum Committee: Frank Gogos (Chair), Chris Butt,  Norm Bull, Jim Stanton, Chris Reid, Barry Mackay, Tony McAllister
Audit Committee:


About | Terms of Use | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2012 Royal Newfoundland Regiment Advisory Council. All rights reserved. Hosted by Memorial University of Newfoundland and Labrador.