Home Regiment History Advisory Council Historical Collection  
Key Personnel
Colonel In Chief, Her Royal Highness Princess Anne, The Princess Royal
Honourary Colonel Her Honour HCol Judy Foote
Honourary LCol 1st Battalion
Honourary LCol 2nd Battalion

1st Battalion
Commanding Officer: LCol Kyle Strong CD
Deputy Commanding Officer: Maj
Regimental Sergeant Major: CWO      CD

2nd Battalion (info posted Sep 2019)
Commanding Officer: LCol Mark Felix CD
Deputy Commanding Officer: 
Regimental Sergeant Major: CWO Raymond J. Murrin
Adjt:  Capt Jamie B. Smith
Ops O:  Capt Robert R. Wheeler
OC A Coy:  Maj Clayton H. Ereaut
OC B Coy:  Maj Michael J. Pretty
OC C Coy: 
OC HQ Coy:  Lt Wade G. Parsons
RQMS:  WO Glen Pye
Ops/Trg WO:  WO Jacques Seguin
Chief Clerk:  PO2 Felix S. Rowsel
Chief Cook:  Sgt H. John Callahan


About | Terms of Use | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2012 Royal Newfoundland Regiment Advisory Council. All rights reserved. Hosted by Memorial University of Newfoundland and Labrador.